Team Standings: UAAP 76 Women’s Volleyball (2013-2014)


On this page is the team standings for UAAP Season 76 Women’s Volleyball tournaments. This list will be updated after each game.

The 76th UAAP women’s volleyball tournament started its campaign last December 1, Sunday, with La Salle Lady Spikers looking to seal a 4-peat.

Team Standings - UAAP 76 Volleyball Banner

With Game 16 ended last December 18, we’re getting a very good idea of where all 8 teams stand heading into the quarterfinals.

What makes the UAAP women’s volleyball tournament such a great league is the fact that any team can get hot, just like any team can quickly fall. The defending champions La Salle Lady Spikers team has already clinched a top spot, while a number of teams are looking to gain their glories in the previous seasons.

Below is a complete team standings list for all 8 teams. Standings are based off the team’s record, overall performance points and whether or not it has been playing well recently.

UAAP Season 76 Women's Volleyball Team Standings
(Update as of 02/16/2014 7:40PM)
Team StandingsMatchesSetsPoints
1De La Salle Lady Archers4214042221.00010907531.448
2NU Lady Bulldogs361223794.11111199401.190
3Ateneo Lady Eagles2810431161.93810359631.075
4Adamson Lady Falcons196825270.926116811331.031
5FEU Lady Tamaraws176821280.750104310650.979
6UST Tigresses165918300.600103010750.958
7UP Lady Maroons1031112340.35389310680.836
8UE Lady Warriors00143420.07173511160.659

Most women’s volleyball games are played at the Filoil Flying V Arena in San Juan City but all games under this division are aired live by ABS-CBN Sports for the fourteenth consecutive year.

The 2013–2014 athletic year of the University Athletic Association of the Philippines is hosted by Adamson University with Fr. Maximino D. Rendon, C.M. as President.